Free of charge throughout the Festival, 6–15 July 2021

10am–4.30pm, Monday–Saturday
1–3pm & 4–5.30pm, Sunday
Also open to concert-goers before each performance, and during intervals

St Albans Cathedral, North Transept

Carolyn Attewill
Robert Baggaley
Francis Bowyer
Tessa Cole
Virginia Corbett
Patrick Cullen
Clorinda Goodman
Lyn Hirschowitz
Diane Maclean
Juliet Nall-Cain
Katharine Newman
Caroline Romer
Linda Smith
Sue Thomson
Dione Verulam

Virginia Corbett: A Precious Day
Caroline Romer: Temple Steps, Kotohira
Francis Bowyer: Aldeburgh Beach